Event Location Date/Time Event Champion
1 Supported Long Run #1 Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Feb. 10, 8:00 a.m.

Dave Sandham
2 MIT Track Meet MIT Indoor Track

Saturday, Feb. 10, 11:15 a.m.

Steph Habura
3 Supported Long Run #2 Watertown, MA

Saturday, Mar. 3, 8:00 a.m.

Jason Varney
4 Supported Long Run #3 Newton, MA

Saturday, Mar. 24, 8:00 a.m.

Jason Varney
5 Boston Marathon Expo Seaport World Trade Center  Saturday, Apr. 14, 1:30 p.m. Rachel Kalinsky
6 Charles River Cleanup

Charles River, Cambridge

 Saturday, Apr. 28, 9:00 a.m. Chloe Andersen
7 26×1 Relay Hormel Stadium, Medford Saturday, Jun. 2, 7:30 a.m. Pat Doran
8 Mt. Washington Mt. Washington, Gorham, NH Saturday, Jun. 16, 9:00 a.m. Chloe Andersen and Dave Sandham
9 Corporate Challenge Boston Common Thursday, Jun. 21, 5:00 p.m. Dave Sandham
10 BAA 10K Boston Common Sunday, Jun. 24, TBD  Zach Frye
11 Greater Boston Food Bank South Bay Ave, Boston Wednesday, Sept. 12, 5:30 p.m. Dave Sandham
12 Supported Long Run #4 Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Sept. 22, 8:00 a.m.

Jason Varney
13 Supported Long Run #5 Boston, MA

Saturday, Oct. 6, 8:00 a.m.

Jason Varney
14 BAA Half Marathon Franklin Park, Boston Sunday, Oct. 7, 7:00 a.m.  Zach Frye
13 Supported Long Run #6 Cambridge, MA

Saturday, Oct. 27, 8:00 a.m.

Jason Varney
13 MFNH Thanksgiving Drive Margaret Fuller Neighborhood House, Cambridge  Saturday, Nov. 17, TBD Steph Habura
14 Christmas in the City Boston Convention Center, Boston

Sunday, Dec. 16, TBD 

Steph Habura and Chloe Andersen
Trail Maintenance Event TBD  TBD Chloe Andersen