2018 CRC Race Series

**Denotes USATF New England Grand Prix Race

Race Distance Type Location Date Race Champion Race Results Race Reports
1 Super Sunday 5 mi. Road Cambridge, MA Sunday, Feb. 4 Jon Puz, Wesley Mather, Kyle Coffee Results Report
2 New Bedford** Half Marathon Road New Bedford, MA Sunday, March 18 Karyn Benson, Wesley Mather  Results  Report
3 Frank Nealon Boston Tune-Up 15K** 15K Road Upton, MA Saturday, March 31

Chris Gerry, Ian Barber

 Results  Report
4 Joe English Challenge Varied Trail Amherst, NH Sunday, May 6 David Loutzenheiser  Results  Report
5 26×1 Relays 1 Mile Track Cambridge, MA Saturday, June 2

Pat Doran

Results Report
6 Mt. Washington 7.6 Miles Road

Pinkham Notch, NH

Saturday, June 16 Emily Gumbrecht, Sam Swift Results Report
7 BSO Tanglewood Relay 150 Miles Road

Boston, MA

Friday, June 29-Saturday, June 30 Karyn Benson, David Loutzenheiser Report
8 RaceMenu Summer Series 5K 5K Road

Boston, MA

Thursday, July 12 Matt Baron, Julia Chabrier Results Report
9 TripleThreat 1 mi., 5K, Half Marathon Road Cape Ann, MA Sunday, August 5

Pat Doran, Emily Gumbrecht

Results Report
10 New Hampshire 10 Miler** 10 Miles Road Auburn, NH Saturday, August 25 Chris Gerry, Meghan Weaver
11 CVS Downtown 5K** 5K Road Providence, RI Sunday, September 16 Andrew Goldthorp, Meghan Weaver
12 Lone Gull 10K** 10K Road Gloucester, MA Sunday, September 30 Karyn Benson
13

Groton Town Trail Races

3.4 or 9.5 Miles Trail Groton, MA Sunday, October 14

Dave Sandham

14

Baystate Marathon

Marathon Road Lowell, MA Sunday, October 21

Andrew Goldthorp

15

Philadelphia Marathon

Marathon Road Philadelphia, PA Sunday, November 18

Wesley Mather

16 Assault on Mt. Hood 3.5 mi. XC Melrose, MA December TBD

Sam Swift, Jason Varney

Previous Race Series: 2017  2015