2017 Race Series

2017 CRC Race Series

**Denotes USATF New England Grand Prix Race

Race Distance Type Location Date/Time Race Champion Race Results Race Reports
1 – Super Sunday 5 mi. Road Cambridge, MA Sunday, Feb. 5, 10:00 am Jon Puz Results Report
2 – Amherst 10 Miler** 10 mi. Road Amherst, MA Sunday, February 26, 11:00 am Brendan Meehan Results Report
3 – New Bedford** Half Marathon Road New Bedford, MA Sunday, March 19, 11:00 am Emily Gumbrecht Results Report
4 – Frank Nealon Boston Tune-Up 15K 15K Road Upton, MA Saturday, April 1, 10:00 am Andrew Goldthorp Cancelled
5 – Joe English Challenge 5K, 12.5K, 25K Trail Amherst, NH Sunday, May 7, Time TBD John Hadcock Results Report
6 – July Summer Series 5K 5K Road Boston, MA Thursday, July 13, 7:00 pm Chris Gerry Results Report
7 – Ragged 50K 50K Trail Danbury, NH August 13, Time TBD David Loutzenheiser  Results
8 – TripleThreat 1 mi., 5K, Half Marathon Road Cape Ann, MA Sunday, August 6,  8:00 am Pat Doran  Results  Report
9 – CVS Downtown 5K** 5K Road Providence, RI Sunday, September 17, 11:00 am Meaghan Weaver
10 – Lone Gull 10K** 10K Road Gloucester, MA Sunday, September 24, 9:00 am Colin McKeown
11 – Houghton’s Pond Trail Race 10K Trail Canton, MA Sunday, October 1, 9:00 am Dave Sandham
12 – Clarkdale Cider Run 12K Road Deerfield, MA Sunday, November 12, Time TBD Chris Parker
13 – Assault on Mt. Hood 3.5 mi. XC Melrose, MA December TBD Sam Swift

Previous Race Series: 2015 Race Series